15th Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève. Greubel Forsey takes home the “Aiguille d’Or” Grand Prix

gphg 2015

Watchmaking excellence and creativity were celebrated on Thursday October 29th in the Grand Théâtre de Genève at the prize-giving ceremony for the 15th Grand Prix d’Horlogerie (GPHG).

Created in 2001 as an annual salute to the excellence of international horological creations, the Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève contributes to
spreading the reputation of this art and its values around the world.

The international jury of this 15th edition of the GPHG, uniting the skills and competence of 26 authoritative watch experts and collectors, awarded 17 prizes and decided to grant the supreme distinction, the “Aiguille d’Or” Grand Prix, to Greubel Forsey for the model Tourbillon 24 Secondes Vision.

gphg 2015- the winners


“Aiguille d’Or” Grand Prix  -Greubel Forsey Tourbillon 24 secondes Vision

  • “Aiguille d’Or” Grand Prix: Greubel Forsey, Tourbillon 24 Secondes Vision;
    gphg 2015- the winners-Ladies’ Watch Prize - Hublot Big Bang Broderie
  • Ladies’ Watch Prize: Hublot, Big Bang Broderie;
    gphg 2015 - Ladies’ High-Mech Watch Prize-Fabergé Lady Compliquée Peacock
  • Ladies’ High-Mech Watch Prize: Fabergé, Lady Compliquée Peacock;
    gphg 2015-Men’s Watch Prize - Voutilainen Voutilainen GMR
  • Men’s Watch Prize: Voutilainen, Voutilainen GMR;
    gphg 2015-Chronograph Watch Prize Piaget Altiplano Chrono
  • Chronograph Watch Prize: Piaget, Altiplano Chrono;
    gphg 2015-Tourbillon Watch Prize Ulysse Nardin Ulysse Anchor Tourbillon
  • Tourbillon Watch Prize: Ulysse Nardin, Ulysse Anchor Tourbillon;
    gphg 2015- the winners-Calendar Watch Prize Hermès Slim d'Hermès QP
  • Calendar Watch Prize: Hermès, Slim d’Hermès QP;
    gphg 2015- the winners-Striking Watch Prize - Girard-Perregaux Minute repeater Tourbillon with Gold Bridges
  • Striking Watch Prize: Girard-Perregaux, Minute Repeater Tourbillon with Gold
    gphg 2015- the winners-Mechanical Exception Watch Prize Jaquet Droz The Charming Bird
  • Mechanical Exception Watch Prize: Jaquet Droz, The Charming Bird;
    gphg 2015- the winners-Petite Aiguille Prize Habring2 Felix
  • “Petite Aiguille” Prize: Habring2, Felix;
    gphg 2015- the winners-Sports Watch Tudor Pelagos st Grand Théâtre de Genève.
  • Sports Watch Prize: Tudor, Pelagos;
    gphg 2015-Jewellery Watch Prize  Audemars Piguet Diamond Punk — at Grand Théâtre de Genève.
  • Jewellery Watch Prize: Audemars Piguet, Diamond Punk;
    gphg 2015- the winners-Artistic Crafts Watch Prize Blancpain Villeret, cadran Shakudo
  • Artistic Crafts Watch Prize: Blancpain, Villeret, cadran Shakudō;
    gphg 2015-Revival Watch Prize Piaget Extremely Piaget Double Sided Cuff Watch
  • Revival Watch Prize: Piaget, Extremely Piaget Double Sided Cuff Watch;
    2015 GPHG Public Prize Antoine Preziuso Tourbillon of Tourbillons
  • Innovation Watch Prize: Antoine Preziuso, Tourbillon of Tourbillons;
    gphg 2015- the winners-Horological Revelation Prize Laurent Ferrier Galet Square
  • “Horological Revelation” Prize: Laurent Ferrier, Galet Square.
    Special Jury Prize 2015 - Congratulations to Mike Pintus, Yannick Pintus, Jean-Luc Perrin

Special Jury Prize: Micke Pintus, Yannick Pintus, Jean-Luc Perrin. The three Vacheron Constantin watchmakers who developed the Reference 57260 watch.

In addition, voting via the Internet and at the exhibitions resulted in the awarding of the Public Prize: Antoine Preziuso, Tourbillon of Tourbillons.